Kristoffer Hughes

Y Mabinogi – Monasteries, Welsh Words, and a Screaming Guitar

I haven't posted an update about the new album since early May so it's about time I brought you up to date! The spoken word section is done. Recorded, edited, balanced, and dropped into the main recording. I've mixed down the recorded songs and dropped those into

Let’s talk about death

Seriously. We need to. I just got back from Pagancon in Preston where my good Druid buddy Kristoffer Hughes gave a talk about death. I've featured a few of Kris' talks on DruidCast over the years and some of those have taken this angle too. His talk wasn't

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 81

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 81 The Carol to the Unconquered Sun - Silver Twiglets - www.timhawthorn.bandcamp.com/album/carols-for-solstice Ring out, Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com Talk by Kristoffer Hughes recorded from the OBOD Winter Gathering 2013 - www.kristofferhughes.co.uk Fire on the Head - Sharon Knight - www.sharonknight.net Merry Gentlemen

By | 2016-10-14T11:00:59+00:00 December 21st, 2013|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 76

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 76 Irish Handfasting - Tuatha Dea (featuring Damh the Bard) - www.tuathadea.net Talky bit - Kristoffer Hughes - www.kristofferhughes.co.uk Eve - Mary Jane - www.mary-jane.info Ocean Chant - Vanessa Cardui - http://vanessacardui.ca DruidCast theme - The Hills they are Hollow - www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the modern

Load More Posts