Loading...

Home

Home 2017-07-20T12:08:55+00:00

Coming Autumn 2017

Y Mabinogi

The First Branch – Pwyll and Rhiannon

Listen to Music

Latest Album

Sabbat – Out Now

Songbook 2

Find out more here

Damh the Bard and Spiral Dance Autumn Tour

Find out more here

Latest Articles from the Blog

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 124

By | July 18th, 2017|

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 124 Interview with Spiral Rhythm Father Fill Me - Spiral Rhythm - http://www.spiralrhythm.net Interview with Arthur Hinds Love is Her Fair Sure Path - Arthur Hinds - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds Interview with Sentinel Grove Drummer’s Moon - Sentinel Grove - http://shop.sentinelgrove.com/ Interview with S J Tucker Rabbit Song

Tales from the Road – Pagan Spirit Gathering part 2

By | July 17th, 2017|

Find Part One here ...we met my guitar and Jason at Paducah the next afternoon just fine. So all was well. Jason ended up being my flat mate for the week. I’d met him very briefly at the Michigan Pagan Gathering quite a few years back when we were on

Tales from the Road – Pagan Spirit Gathering part 1

By | July 13th, 2017|

I first made the journey to the Pagan Spirit Gathering in 2010 when it was held in Camp Zoe, Missouri. Missouri was beautiful, but man, the heat! Now many of you will know I’m a sun worshipper, but I’m not a fan of heat plus high humidity. I remember back

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 123

By | June 16th, 2017|

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123 Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com) with Penny Billington  - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk I am the Fox - Nancy Kerr and James Fagan - http://nancykerr.co.uk Story - The Coming of the King - Professor Roland