story

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 133

Shownotes for Druidcast Episode 133 Look to the Water - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com The Talky Bit - Helen Woodford-Dean - Spiritual Orkney, from the OBOD Winter Gathering - https://www.spiritualorkney.co.uk The Coming of Spring - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Story Time - The Lady of the

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 95

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 95 The Hurlers - Seth Lakeman - www.sethlakeman.co.uk The Widow - The Poozies - www.thepoozies.co.uk History of Faerietales - Joanna Coleman - www.joannacoleman.co.uk The Magpie - The Unthanks - www.the-unthanks.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

By |2015-03-05T13:22:39+00:00February 17th, 2015|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |4 Comments

Relight the Children’s Fire

I am very honoured to be a part of an active Pagan mens' group here in Sussex. Meeting in mixed groups is a wonderful thing but, as many women in the Pagan community already know, meeting with a circle of people of our own sex is something