philip carr-gomm

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 149

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 149 Le Soir Arrive - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm about his latest book Seek Teachings Everywhere - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Strange Garden - Kim Thompsett - https://kimthompsett.bandcamp.com Henge of Stone - Duck n Cuvver - https://www.facebook.com/pg/duckncuvver/posts/ Duck n Cover GoFundMe

By |2019-09-18T14:30:36+01:00August 19th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , |2 Comments

Thinking About – What’s in a Name?

If you head to the far south west of the country you will eventually arrive in Cornwall. Travel further onwards and you will come to a left hand turning between Truro and Falmouth that leads to the small village of Devoran. Just opposite the school is a

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 142

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 142 Wytches and Cunningfolk  - The Dolmen - https://www.thedolmen.com Imbolc - Maxine Cilia - https://www.sprigganmist.co.uk Character and Contribution - A Talk on Ross Nichols and Gerald Gardner given by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Black is the Colour - The Dolmen - https://www.thedolmen.com Ovate

Thinking About – Belief and Experience

I was on a panel at the recent Pagan Federation Devon and Cornwall conference and said something that a number of people have mentioned to me since, so I thought maybe a blog article on it would be of value. Over the years I've heard some Pagans

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 129

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 129 Chasing Shadows - Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys - http://www.samkelly.org Questions from the audience - Philip Carr-Gomm at OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com The Blacksmith - Loxley - http://www.loxleyfolkband.co.uk The Mari Llwyd - Chris Wood - http://chriswoodmusic.co.uk The Rose

By |2017-12-18T13:29:07+00:00December 18th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 128

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 128 Singing the Bones - Deepsea Lights - http://fromthedeepsea.com Philip Carr-Gomm recorded live at the OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Who I am - Jeff Goldos Rhiannon - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 112

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 112 Elves and Fireflies - Solana - http://www.solanamusica.com Interview with William Ayot (http://www.williamayot.com) by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com) I Wish I Were a Tree - Bran Cerddorion - http://www.paganbran.com Hippie Pocket - Ginger Doss - http://www.gingerdoss.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 109

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 109 Infinite Sun - Kula Shaker - http://www.kulashaker.co.uk Faery Glen - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk 40th Anniversary of the Fellowship of Isis - http://www.fellowshipofisis.com by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com A Game - James J Turner - http://www.jamesjturner.com Caldera Pagan Music Festival - http://www.paganmusicfestival.com

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 106

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 106 Hallows Eve - Show of Hands - http://www.showofhands.co.uk Barleycorn - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen Hambledon Fair - Show of Hands - http://www.showofhands.co.uk Bedlam Boys - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com/) with A. T. Mann - http://www.atmann.net DruidCast Theme

OBOD 50th Anniversary Film

Just over a year ago 400 members of the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids gathered in the magical town of Glastonbury to celebrate the Order's 50th anniversary. As part of the celebrations and to mark that important moment in the Order's history we commissioned a short

Load More Posts