philip carr-gomm

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 129

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 129 Chasing Shadows - Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys - http://www.samkelly.org Questions from the audience - Philip Carr-Gomm at OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com The Blacksmith - Loxley - http://www.loxleyfolkband.co.uk The Mari Llwyd - Chris Wood - http://chriswoodmusic.co.uk The Rose

By | 2017-12-18T13:29:07+00:00 December 18th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 128

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 128 Singing the Bones - Deepsea Lights - http://fromthedeepsea.com Philip Carr-Gomm recorded live at the OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Who I am - Jeff Goldos Rhiannon - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

By | 2017-11-20T11:38:07+00:00 November 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 112

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 112 Elves and Fireflies - Solana - http://www.solanamusica.com Interview with William Ayot (http://www.williamayot.com) by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com) I Wish I Were a Tree - Bran Cerddorion - http://www.paganbran.com Hippie Pocket - Ginger Doss - http://www.gingerdoss.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 109

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 109 Infinite Sun - Kula Shaker - http://www.kulashaker.co.uk Faery Glen - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk 40th Anniversary of the Fellowship of Isis - http://www.fellowshipofisis.com by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com A Game - James J Turner - http://www.jamesjturner.com Caldera Pagan Music Festival - http://www.paganmusicfestival.com

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 106

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 106 Hallows Eve - Show of Hands - http://www.showofhands.co.uk Barleycorn - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen Hambledon Fair - Show of Hands - http://www.showofhands.co.uk Bedlam Boys - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com/) with A. T. Mann - http://www.atmann.net DruidCast Theme

OBOD 50th Anniversary Film

Just over a year ago 400 members of the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids gathered in the magical town of Glastonbury to celebrate the Order's 50th anniversary. As part of the celebrations and to mark that important moment in the Order's history we commissioned a short

Polarity Polarises – Guest post by Philip Carr-Gomm

A few days ago Philip Carr-Gomm posted an article on his blog that reminded me of a post I wrote last year. To me this is an important topic that could do with some more discussion, so I'm re-blogging Philip's post here. A fascinating piece that is sure

By | 2016-10-14T11:00:44+00:00 October 2nd, 2014|Categories: spirituality|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |4 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 87

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 87 Music -  The Sower's Song and King Orfeo - Emily Smith - www.emilysmith.org Talks from the OBOD 50th Anniversary Gathering morning session Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk Professor Ronald Hutton - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Hutton Philip Carr-Gomm - http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 82

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 82 Thor’s Hammer - The Pentacle Drummers - www.pentacledrummers.co.uk The Wicker Man - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarrgomm.druidry.org Evergreen - Mariah Dawn Shepherd - https://www.facebook.com/TheColorfulWind DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk For more information on

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 80

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 80 Dragonlines - Jana Runnalls and Kat Brown - http://www.wildwomenmusic.co.uk Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org) with Mark Booth - http://www.thesacredhistory.co.uk She Moved through the Fair - Cara Dillon - http://www.caradillon.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

By | 2013-12-02T09:09:33+00:00 December 2nd, 2013|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments
Load More Posts