DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 131

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 131 Imbolc Song - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com The Good Ship Polyphemus - Spriggan Mist - http://www.sprigganmist.co.uk Interview by Matt McCabe with OBOD Honorary Bard, Simon Emmerson, co-founder of the Afro Celt Sound System and The Imagined Village. Release - Afro Celt

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 130

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 130 An Aghaidh Fàilte Na Mòr-Thìr - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com British Pilgrimage Trust - http://britishpilgrimage.org And the BPT on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/britishpilgrimage/ The Bard’s Call - Philippa Ann Reed - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mD6VONF63rM A Phiuthrag ’s a Phiuthar (feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter) - Julie

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 129

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 129 Chasing Shadows - Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys - http://www.samkelly.org Questions from the audience - Philip Carr-Gomm at OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com The Blacksmith - Loxley - http://www.loxleyfolkband.co.uk The Mari Llwyd - Chris Wood - http://chriswoodmusic.co.uk The Rose

By | 2017-12-18T13:29:07+00:00 December 18th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 128

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 128 Singing the Bones - Deepsea Lights - http://fromthedeepsea.com Philip Carr-Gomm recorded live at the OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Who I am - Jeff Goldos Rhiannon - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

By | 2017-11-20T11:38:07+00:00 November 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 127

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 127 Goddess of the Southern Land - Spiral Dance Interview with Adrienne and Paul from Spiral Dance Children of Lir - Spiral Dance Mallee my Mother - Spiral Dance Spiral Dance on the Web - http://www.spiraldance.com.au DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 126

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 126 Noce Tragique - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ These Hollow Hills - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk Interview with Jean Pagano, Archdruid of the ADF - https://www.adf.org Le Rosier - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ The Birth of Lugh -

By | 2017-09-20T11:53:20+00:00 September 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 125

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 125 The Cuckoo - Momerath - https://soundcloud.com/outgrabe Tickets for Damh the Bard and Spiral Dance tour dates: http://www.wegottickets.com/paganmusic Interview - L R Fredericks - http://www.lrfredericks.com Bluestones - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com Interview - Jason Mankey - http://www.patheos.com/blogs/panmankey/ King of the May - Poplar Jake

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 124

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 124 Interview with Spiral Rhythm Father Fill Me - Spiral Rhythm - http://www.spiralrhythm.net Interview with Arthur Hinds Love is Her Fair Sure Path - Arthur Hinds - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds Interview with Sentinel Grove Drummer’s Moon - Sentinel Grove - http://shop.sentinelgrove.com/ Interview with S J

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 123

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123 Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com) with Penny Billington  - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk I am the Fox - Nancy Kerr and James Fagan - http://nancykerr.co.uk Story - The Coming of the King

By | 2017-06-16T21:32:12+00:00 June 16th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/ Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Story - The Rise of

By | 2017-05-19T13:12:22+00:00 May 19th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , |1 Comment
Load More Posts