DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 156

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 156 Four Directions - Ginger Doss - https://gingerdoss.com The Talky Bit - Author Liz Williams from AnderidaFest 2020 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liz_Williams Secret Song - The Bellflowers - https://www.thebellflowers.co.uk Clara of Tir na Nog - Celia - https://www.celiaonline.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow

By |2020-03-18T13:23:04+00:00March 18th, 2020|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 155

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 155 Sister Moon - Kimberley Steele (Queenie) - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/queenie3 Interview with Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk Sing the Sun - Davey Dodds - https://www.facebook.com/people/Davey-Dodds/100013901624600 The Last Battle of Moytura - Sean Fitzgerald - https://www.taraopenstudio.com DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh

By |2020-02-18T14:31:03+00:00February 18th, 2020|Categories: DruidCast|1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 154

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 154 I Fly Through Space - Spirits of the Earth - https://spiritsoftheearth.bandcamp.com Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Grandmother Moon - Liz McMahon - https://youtu.be/qZfR4UCc2y8 Welcome Mari Lwyd - S J Tucker - https://skinnywhitechick.bandcamp.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh

By |2020-01-20T12:26:37+00:00January 20th, 2020|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 153

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 153 Pollen Path - Elana Low Interview with Kristoffer Hughes Mari Lwyd (The Grey Mare) - Carreg Lafar Mari Lwyd - Chris Wood DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard For further information about the Druid tradition.

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 152

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 152 Uffington Hill - Playing Rapunzel - https://playingrapunzel.com September Morning Bell - SJ Tucker - https://skinnywhitechick.bandcamp.com No One’s Slave - Heathens All - https://www.facebook.com/heathens.all/ Song of the Meadow Lark - Space Goats - https://www.facebook.com/thespacegoats/ Spirit of Albion - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk

By |2019-12-05T12:52:54+00:00November 19th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 151

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 151 Miller’s Gin/Potato Anxiety - Damien O’Kane and Ron Block - https://purerecords.net/products/banjophony Kalahari Rain - James J Turner - https://www.jamesjturner.com Talky Bit - The English Magic Tarot - Andy Letcher - https://twitter.com/andyletcher See yourself in Nature - David Ellis - https://davidellisuk.bandcamp.com DruidCast theme

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 150

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 150 Congratulations from the Adventuring Guild - https://www.theadventuringguild.com Roots - The Lark in Linen - http://www.thelarkinlinen.co.uk The Talky Bit - Penny Billington - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk Captain Timewarp - Brian Henke - https://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Arthurian tale - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills

By |2019-09-18T13:56:05+01:00September 18th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 149

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 149 Le Soir Arrive - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm about his latest book Seek Teachings Everywhere - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Strange Garden - Kim Thompsett - https://kimthompsett.bandcamp.com Henge of Stone - Duck n Cuvver - https://www.facebook.com/pg/duckncuvver/posts/ Duck n Cover GoFundMe

By |2019-09-18T14:30:36+01:00August 19th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 148

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 148 Wolf Totem - The HU - https://www.thehuofficial.com Norupo - Heilung - https://www.facebook.com/amplifiedhistory/ Guy Hayward from the British Pilgrimage Trust - https://britishpilgrimage.org Email for Scottish Folklore Tales - albionadventures@outlook.com Davey Dodds - Lucia - https://www.facebook.com/people/Davey-Dodds/100013901624600 The Perfect Storm - Leslie Hudson - https://lesliehudson.com Leslie’s

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 147

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 147 Bones - Nigel Shaw - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk Talk given by Carolyn Hillier at the Pagan Pheonix South West conference (https://paganphoenixsw.com) - The Book of Hag - Travels towards Ancientness - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk Tread Gently on the Earth - Carolyn Hillier - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk DruidCast theme

By |2019-06-24T09:32:28+01:00June 20th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |0 Comments
Load More Posts