DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 123

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123 Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com) with Penny Billington  - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk I am the Fox - Nancy Kerr and James Fagan - http://nancykerr.co.uk Story - The Coming of the King

By | 2017-06-16T21:32:12+00:00 June 16th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/ Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Story - The Rise of

By | 2017-05-19T13:12:22+00:00 May 19th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 121

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121 'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place) - Songs of Separation - https://www.songsofseparation.co.uk Courting is a Pleasure - Jarlath Henderson - https://jarlathhenderson.co.uk Magical Spells and Charms - Graham King - http://www.troybooks.co.uk/the-british-book-of-spells-and-charms.html Sounds of Earth

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 119

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 119 Seven Gypsies - Stick in the Wheel - http://www.stickinthewheel.com Deep Awake - Presented by Timothy Freke at AnderidaFest 2017 - http://timfreke.com The Devil & the Feathery Wife - Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk OBOD on social media - Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/druidry. Twitter -

By | 2017-02-20T15:52:11+00:00 February 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 118

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 118 Seal Woman’s Lament - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://ancientmusic.co.uk Federkleid - Faun - http://www.faune.de I go to a Church of Trees - Arthur Hinds - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds Witches Rune - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com Song of Wandering Aengus - Sharon

By | 2017-01-20T13:08:01+00:00 January 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|3 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 117

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117 For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/ To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com DruidCast

By | 2016-12-20T12:31:53+00:00 December 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 116

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 116 Ahi! Armours - Blanche Rowen and Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Feel so Near - Dougie Maclean - https://www.dougiemaclean.com Keep Haulin’ - Show of Hands - https://www.showofhands.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the

By | 2016-11-20T16:02:20+00:00 November 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 115

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 115 Raido - Wardruna - http://www.wardruna.com Mount Haemus Lecture - Julia Farley - https://www.britishmuseum.org/about_us/departments/staff/britain,_europe_and_prehistory/julia_farley.aspx Forgotten, Never Be - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk The Goddess and the Weaver - Spiral Dance - http://www.spiraldance.com.au Seren Arian Crafts - http://www.serenariancrafts.com DruidCast theme - Hills they

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 114

Shownotes for DruidCast 114 Wild Man - Kacey Stephensen - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/ The Harp of Death - Omnia - http://www.worldofomnia.com Interview with Starhawk - http://starhawk.org, http://reclaiming.org and http://earthactivisttraining.org Pagan Indigenous Solidarity - http://paganindigenoussolidarity.org Frack Off - Cliff Carr - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CliffCarr Golden Haired Queen - Kacey

By | 2016-09-20T12:33:42+00:00 September 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |3 Comments
Load More Posts