OBOD

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/ Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Story - The Rise of

By | 2017-05-19T13:12:22+00:00 May 19th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 121

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121 'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place) - Songs of Separation - https://www.songsofseparation.co.uk Courting is a Pleasure - Jarlath Henderson - https://jarlathhenderson.co.uk Magical Spells and Charms - Graham King - http://www.troybooks.co.uk/the-british-book-of-spells-and-charms.html Sounds of Earth

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus

Initiation and the Power of Transformation

Initiations can often be very powerful experiences. I was initiated into the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids on the Spring Equinox of 1995, having joined the Order in April 1994. I hadn't rushed in. I wanted to be sure I had found my home. I remember the

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 117

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117 For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/ To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com DruidCast

By | 2016-12-20T12:31:53+00:00 December 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 115

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 115 Raido - Wardruna - http://www.wardruna.com Mount Haemus Lecture - Julia Farley - https://www.britishmuseum.org/about_us/departments/staff/britain,_europe_and_prehistory/julia_farley.aspx Forgotten, Never Be - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk The Goddess and the Weaver - Spiral Dance - http://www.spiraldance.com.au Seren Arian Crafts - http://www.serenariancrafts.com DruidCast theme - Hills they

Y Mabinogi – A Story of Invocation

I was at an OBOD camp back in 1997. It was a Samhain camp and the evening was cold, crisp and the sky was clear. The camp was on a farm far away from the big towns of the South West so the stars shone bright above.

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 110

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 110 Cascade - Afro Celt Sound System - http://www.afroceltsoundsystem.com The Spiritual Journey - Vivianne Crowley - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vivianne_Crowley Maid, Mother, Crone - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For more information on the

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 109

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 109 Infinite Sun - Kula Shaker - http://www.kulashaker.co.uk Faery Glen - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk 40th Anniversary of the Fellowship of Isis - http://www.fellowshipofisis.com by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com A Game - James J Turner - http://www.jamesjturner.com Caldera Pagan Music Festival - http://www.paganmusicfestival.com

Aleister Crowley, The Golden Dawn, and their Influence on Modern Paganism.

So what do we think about when we visualise the word Magic? When we see it floating within our inner vision what lays beyond? I guess it depends somewhat on the spiritual path we are walking. For some it will mean delusion, trickery, a flirtation with dark

Load More Posts