OBOD

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 131

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 131 Imbolc Song - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com The Good Ship Polyphemus - Spriggan Mist - http://www.sprigganmist.co.uk Interview by Matt McCabe with OBOD Honorary Bard, Simon Emmerson, co-founder of the Afro Celt Sound System and The Imagined Village. Release - Afro Celt

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 130

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 130 An Aghaidh Fàilte Na Mòr-Thìr - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com British Pilgrimage Trust - http://britishpilgrimage.org And the BPT on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/britishpilgrimage/ The Bard’s Call - Philippa Ann Reed - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mD6VONF63rM A Phiuthrag ’s a Phiuthar (feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter) - Julie

Have a blessed Solstice, a wonderful New Year, and see you in 2018!

This photo of the mistletoe hanging from a tree with the Long Man of Wilmington in the distance was taken at this year's Anderida Gorsedd open Winter Solstice ritual and to me sums up this time of year. Well my friends 2017 is drawing to a close

By | 2017-12-20T12:03:57+00:00 December 20th, 2017|Categories: druidry|Tags: , , , , , |16 Comments

Thinking About – Pilgrimage

Last weekend was the Winter Gathering of the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids. The Order holds two gatherings each year, one in June, the other December, both in the Somerset town of Glastonbury. 200 members from all across the world gather together for community, music, ritual

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 127

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 127 Goddess of the Southern Land - Spiral Dance Interview with Adrienne and Paul from Spiral Dance Children of Lir - Spiral Dance Mallee my Mother - Spiral Dance Spiral Dance on the Web - http://www.spiraldance.com.au DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 125

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 125 The Cuckoo - Momerath - https://soundcloud.com/outgrabe Tickets for Damh the Bard and Spiral Dance tour dates: http://www.wegottickets.com/paganmusic Interview - L R Fredericks - http://www.lrfredericks.com Bluestones - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com Interview - Jason Mankey - http://www.patheos.com/blogs/panmankey/ King of the May - Poplar Jake

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 124

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 124 Interview with Spiral Rhythm Father Fill Me - Spiral Rhythm - http://www.spiralrhythm.net Interview with Arthur Hinds Love is Her Fair Sure Path - Arthur Hinds - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds Interview with Sentinel Grove Drummer’s Moon - Sentinel Grove - http://shop.sentinelgrove.com/ Interview with S J

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/ Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Story - The Rise of

By | 2017-05-19T13:12:22+00:00 May 19th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 121

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121 'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place) - Songs of Separation - https://www.songsofseparation.co.uk Courting is a Pleasure - Jarlath Henderson - https://jarlathhenderson.co.uk Magical Spells and Charms - Graham King - http://www.troybooks.co.uk/the-british-book-of-spells-and-charms.html Sounds of Earth

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus

Load More Posts