DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 130

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 130 An Aghaidh Fàilte Na Mòr-Thìr - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com British Pilgrimage Trust - http://britishpilgrimage.org And the BPT on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/britishpilgrimage/ The Bard’s Call - Philippa Ann Reed - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mD6VONF63rM A Phiuthrag ’s a Phiuthar (feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter) - Julie

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 129

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 129 Chasing Shadows - Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys - http://www.samkelly.org Questions from the audience - Philip Carr-Gomm at OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com The Blacksmith - Loxley - http://www.loxleyfolkband.co.uk The Mari Llwyd - Chris Wood - http://chriswoodmusic.co.uk The Rose

By | 2017-12-18T13:29:07+00:00 December 18th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 128

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 128 Singing the Bones - Deepsea Lights - http://fromthedeepsea.com Philip Carr-Gomm recorded live at the OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Who I am - Jeff Goldos Rhiannon - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

By | 2017-11-20T11:38:07+00:00 November 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/ Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Story - The Rise of

By | 2017-05-19T13:12:22+00:00 May 19th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 117

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117 For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/ To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com DruidCast

By | 2016-12-20T12:31:53+00:00 December 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

Gratefulness, Changes, and New Memories

If you visit any self-help or mindfulness sites one of the practices they all seem to recommend is to spend some time each day thinking about the things in your life for which you are grateful. I know how lucky I am. I have a roof over

By | 2016-11-08T11:38:58+00:00 November 8th, 2016|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , |14 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 115

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 115 Raido - Wardruna - http://www.wardruna.com Mount Haemus Lecture - Julia Farley - https://www.britishmuseum.org/about_us/departments/staff/britain,_europe_and_prehistory/julia_farley.aspx Forgotten, Never Be - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk The Goddess and the Weaver - Spiral Dance - http://www.spiraldance.com.au Seren Arian Crafts - http://www.serenariancrafts.com DruidCast theme - Hills they

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 114

Shownotes for DruidCast 114 Wild Man - Kacey Stephensen - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/ The Harp of Death - Omnia - http://www.worldofomnia.com Interview with Starhawk - http://starhawk.org, http://reclaiming.org and http://earthactivisttraining.org Pagan Indigenous Solidarity - http://paganindigenoussolidarity.org Frack Off - Cliff Carr - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CliffCarr Golden Haired Queen - Kacey

By | 2016-09-20T12:33:42+00:00 September 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |3 Comments

Were you a weird kid?

I'm a regular listener to the podcast Rune Soup hosted by Gordon White. If you enjoy listening to DruidCast I would thoroughly recommend checking Gordon's show out - great guests and thought-provoking discussions. The first question he asks his guests is Were you a weird kid?

Load More Posts