DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 134

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 143 Niiv’s Cauldron - Omnia - https://www.worldofomnia.com Professor Graham Harvey from AnderidaFest 2018 - What we can learn from Indigenous Peoples - http://www.open.ac.uk/people/gh2744 Suck my Flute - Omnia - https://www.worldofomnia.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information about

By | 2018-05-21T15:09:56+00:00 May 21st, 2018|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 133

Shownotes for Druidcast Episode 133 Look to the Water - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com The Talky Bit - Helen Woodford-Dean - Spiritual Orkney, from the OBOD Winter Gathering - https://www.spiritualorkney.co.uk The Coming of Spring - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Story Time - The Lady of the

Coffee with Damh

Every Monday at 8pm UK time Philip Carr-Gomm does a live broadcast from the Facebook page of the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids called Tea with Philip. Hundreds of people from all around the world tune in and connect with a meditation, and then Philip will

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 132

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 132 The Wheel - Belthain - http://www.belthain.com Two Dragons - Zee Zee Birm - http://zzbirmingham.com The Talky Bit - Artist and Druid Cerri Lee from the OBOD Winter Gathering - https://www.cerrilee.com How the Sun God Lugh became the Master of all the Crafts

By | 2018-03-20T09:50:28+00:00 March 20th, 2018|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 131

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 131 Imbolc Song - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com The Good Ship Polyphemus - Spriggan Mist - http://www.sprigganmist.co.uk Interview by Matt McCabe with OBOD Honorary Bard, Simon Emmerson, co-founder of the Afro Celt Sound System and The Imagined Village. Release - Afro Celt

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 130

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 130 An Aghaidh Fàilte Na Mòr-Thìr - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com British Pilgrimage Trust - http://britishpilgrimage.org And the BPT on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/britishpilgrimage/ The Bard’s Call - Philippa Ann Reed - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mD6VONF63rM A Phiuthrag ’s a Phiuthar (feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter) - Julie

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 129

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 129 Chasing Shadows - Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys - http://www.samkelly.org Questions from the audience - Philip Carr-Gomm at OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com The Blacksmith - Loxley - http://www.loxleyfolkband.co.uk The Mari Llwyd - Chris Wood - http://chriswoodmusic.co.uk The Rose

By | 2017-12-18T13:29:07+00:00 December 18th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 128

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 128 Singing the Bones - Deepsea Lights - http://fromthedeepsea.com Philip Carr-Gomm recorded live at the OBOD East Coast Gathering 2017 - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Who I am - Jeff Goldos Rhiannon - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -

By | 2017-11-20T11:38:07+00:00 November 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/ Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Story - The Rise of

By | 2017-05-19T13:12:22+00:00 May 19th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus

Load More Posts