DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 151

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 151 Miller’s Gin/Potato Anxiety - Damien O’Kane and Ron Block - https://purerecords.net/products/banjophony Kalahari Rain - James J Turner - https://www.jamesjturner.com Talky Bit - The English Magic Tarot - Andy Letcher - https://twitter.com/andyletcher See yourself in Nature - David Ellis - https://davidellisuk.bandcamp.com DruidCast theme

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 150

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 150 Congratulations from the Adventuring Guild - https://www.theadventuringguild.com Roots - The Lark in Linen - http://www.thelarkinlinen.co.uk The Talky Bit - Penny Billington - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk Captain Timewarp - Brian Henke - https://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Arthurian tale - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills

By |2019-09-18T13:56:05+01:00September 18th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 149

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 149 Le Soir Arrive - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm about his latest book Seek Teachings Everywhere - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Strange Garden - Kim Thompsett - https://kimthompsett.bandcamp.com Henge of Stone - Duck n Cuvver - https://www.facebook.com/pg/duckncuvver/posts/ Duck n Cover GoFundMe

By |2019-09-18T14:30:36+01:00August 19th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , |2 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 148

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 148 Wolf Totem - The HU - https://www.thehuofficial.com Norupo - Heilung - https://www.facebook.com/amplifiedhistory/ Guy Hayward from the British Pilgrimage Trust - https://britishpilgrimage.org Email for Scottish Folklore Tales - albionadventures@outlook.com Davey Dodds - Lucia - https://www.facebook.com/people/Davey-Dodds/100013901624600 The Perfect Storm - Leslie Hudson - https://lesliehudson.com Leslie’s

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 147

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 147 Bones - Nigel Shaw - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk Talk given by Carolyn Hillier at the Pagan Pheonix South West conference (https://paganphoenixsw.com) - The Book of Hag - Travels towards Ancientness - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk Tread Gently on the Earth - Carolyn Hillier - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk DruidCast theme

By |2019-06-24T09:32:28+01:00June 20th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 145

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 145 The Last Wolf - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com The Talky Bit - The Silent Gods - Professor Miranda Aldhouse-Green - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miranda_Aldhouse-Green Same Old Story - James J Turner - https://www.jamesjturner.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -

By |2019-04-23T02:17:20+01:00April 23rd, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

Tales from the Road – Paganicon – Thoughts on Paganism in the USA and the UK

Last weekend Cerri and I went to the USA. I'd been booked to play music and speak, and Cerri gave two workshops at Paganicon in Minneapolis. Our good friend Kristoffer Hughes had also been booked and it was lovely to be met by Kristoffer in the foyer

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 144

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 144 Diamond Fire - Burnt Paw - https://burntpaw.bandcamp.com Talky Bit - From AnderidaFest 2019 - Joanna Gilar - http://www.fabularosa.co.uk Run - Skald - http://skaldvikings.com Silver Antlers - Burnt Paw - https://burntpaw.bandcamp.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -

By |2019-03-20T13:28:15+00:00March 20th, 2019|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 143

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 143 King of the Faeries - Mythago - https://mythagomorris.wordpress.com Talky Bit 1 - Tea with a Druid - Adrian Rooke - http://rooketherapy.co.uk Amazing - Glenn Conroy and all at SHOBODA 2019 - https://www.groveofthesummerstars.nz Talky Bit 2 - Gail Nyoka talking about the Voices

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 142

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 142 Wytches and Cunningfolk  - The Dolmen - https://www.thedolmen.com Imbolc - Maxine Cilia - https://www.sprigganmist.co.uk Character and Contribution - A Talk on Ross Nichols and Gerald Gardner given by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Black is the Colour - The Dolmen - https://www.thedolmen.com Ovate

Load More Posts