Category: DruidCast

Reset Search

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 130

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 130 An Aghaidh Fàilte Na Mòr-Thìr - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com British Pilgrimage Trust - http://britishpilgrimage.org

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 129

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 129 Chasing Shadows - Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys - http://www.samkelly.org Questions from the audience

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 128

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 128 Singing the Bones - Deepsea Lights - http://fromthedeepsea.com Philip Carr-Gomm recorded live at the OBOD

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 127

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 127 Goddess of the Southern Land - Spiral Dance Interview with Adrienne and Paul from Spiral

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 126

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 126 Noce Tragique - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ These Hollow Hills - Damh the

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 125

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 125 The Cuckoo - Momerath - https://soundcloud.com/outgrabe Tickets for Damh the Bard and Spiral Dance tour

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 124

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 124 Interview with Spiral Rhythm Father Fill Me - Spiral Rhythm - http://www.spiralrhythm.net Interview with Arthur

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 123

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123 Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia Interview by

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 122

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122 Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees

Continue Reading

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 121

Published on

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121 'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place)

Continue Reading
Load More