DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus - http://www.inkubussukkubus.com The Three Noble Strains - Claire

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 117

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117 For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/ To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh

By | 2016-12-20T12:31:53+00:00 December 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

Gratefulness, Changes, and New Memories

If you visit any self-help or mindfulness sites one of the practices they all seem to recommend is to spend some time each day thinking about the things in your life for which you are grateful. I know how lucky I am. I have a roof over my head, food in the fridge, an amazing

By | 2016-11-08T11:38:58+00:00 November 8th, 2016|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , |14 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 115

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 115 Raido - Wardruna - http://www.wardruna.com Mount Haemus Lecture - Julia Farley - https://www.britishmuseum.org/about_us/departments/staff/britain,_europe_and_prehistory/julia_farley.aspx Forgotten, Never Be - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk The Goddess and the Weaver - Spiral Dance - http://www.spiraldance.com.au Seren Arian Crafts - http://www.serenariancrafts.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 114

Shownotes for DruidCast 114 Wild Man - Kacey Stephensen - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/ The Harp of Death - Omnia - http://www.worldofomnia.com Interview with Starhawk - http://starhawk.org, http://reclaiming.org and http://earthactivisttraining.org Pagan Indigenous Solidarity - http://paganindigenoussolidarity.org Frack Off - Cliff Carr - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CliffCarr Golden Haired Queen - Kacey Stephenson - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/ DruidCast theme

By | 2016-09-20T12:33:42+00:00 September 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |3 Comments

Were you a weird kid?

I'm a regular listener to the podcast Rune Soup hosted by Gordon White. If you enjoy listening to DruidCast I would thoroughly recommend checking Gordon's show out - great guests and thought-provoking discussions. The first question he asks his guests is Were you a weird kid? Damh 1 year old I was listening

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 106

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 106 Hallows Eve - Show of Hands - http://www.showofhands.co.uk Barleycorn - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen Hambledon Fair - Show of Hands - http://www.showofhands.co.uk Bedlam Boys - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com/) with A. T. Mann - http://www.atmann.net DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 102

Shownotes for DruidCast 102 The Mermaid of Zennor - Martha Tilson - http://www.marthatilston.co.uk Witch of the West-Moor-Lands - Archie Fisher - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Archie_Fisher The Sacred Falls (part 3) - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham Ode to Cerridwen - Lori Llyn - http://www.lori-llyn.com Queen of the Horses - Moon Pryderi The Old Bearded Man - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk Birch Oak

By | 2015-09-20T20:15:31+00:00 September 20th, 2015|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 100

Shownotes for DruidCast 100 The Dream - Dragonsfly - http://www.dragonsfly.org Firebird’s Child - SJ Tucker - http://sjtucker.com Witch’s Reel - Kellianna - http://www.kellianna.com Dirty Love - Thunder - http://www.thunderonline.com The Story of St Nectan (Pt2) - Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham Eagle and the Hawk - John Denver - http://johndenver.com Come all Ye - Fairport Convention - http://www.fairportconvention.com A Puppeteer came into Town

By | 2015-07-20T14:14:52+00:00 July 20th, 2015|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |7 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 97

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 97 Time Machine - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Oxford May Song - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk Interview with Sarah Miles (http://www.chithurstmanorhealing.com/)  by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) The Last Pirouette - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com Silbury Hill - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk Couronne de la Lune - Morrigan’s Path - www.morriganspath.com DruidCast theme

By | 2015-04-20T13:36:48+00:00 April 20th, 2015|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , |1 Comment
Load More Posts