DruidCast

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 121

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121 'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place) - Songs of Separation - https://www.songsofseparation.co.uk Courting is a Pleasure - Jarlath Henderson - https://jarlathhenderson.co.uk Magical Spells and Charms - Graham King - http://www.troybooks.co.uk/the-british-book-of-spells-and-charms.html Sounds of Earth - Jim Moray - http://jimmoray.co.uk/upcetera/ Nicholas Cage -

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 120

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120 Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - http://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - http://www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - http://www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - http://www.lucywardsings.com Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus - http://www.inkubussukkubus.com The Three Noble Strains - Claire

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 119

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 119 Seven Gypsies - Stick in the Wheel - http://www.stickinthewheel.com Deep Awake - Presented by Timothy Freke at AnderidaFest 2017 - http://timfreke.com The Devil & the Feathery Wife - Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk OBOD on social media - Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/druidry. Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/druidry. Damh the Bard on social media -

By | 2017-02-20T15:52:11+00:00 February 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 118

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 118 Seal Woman’s Lament - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://ancientmusic.co.uk Federkleid - Faun - http://www.faune.de I go to a Church of Trees - Arthur Hinds - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds Witches Rune - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com Song of Wandering Aengus - Sharon Knight - http://www.sharonknight.net The Fowler - Kate Fletcher

By | 2017-01-20T13:08:01+00:00 January 20th, 2017|Categories: DruidCast|3 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 117

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117 For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/ To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh

By | 2016-12-20T12:31:53+00:00 December 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 116

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 116 Ahi! Armours - Blanche Rowen and Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Feel so Near - Dougie Maclean - https://www.dougiemaclean.com Keep Haulin’ - Show of Hands - https://www.showofhands.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For more information about the

By | 2016-11-20T16:02:20+00:00 November 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|1 Comment

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 115

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 115 Raido - Wardruna - http://www.wardruna.com Mount Haemus Lecture - Julia Farley - https://www.britishmuseum.org/about_us/departments/staff/britain,_europe_and_prehistory/julia_farley.aspx Forgotten, Never Be - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk The Goddess and the Weaver - Spiral Dance - http://www.spiraldance.com.au Seren Arian Crafts - http://www.serenariancrafts.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 114

Shownotes for DruidCast 114 Wild Man - Kacey Stephensen - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/ The Harp of Death - Omnia - http://www.worldofomnia.com Interview with Starhawk - http://starhawk.org, http://reclaiming.org and http://earthactivisttraining.org Pagan Indigenous Solidarity - http://paganindigenoussolidarity.org Frack Off - Cliff Carr - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CliffCarr Golden Haired Queen - Kacey Stephenson - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/ DruidCast theme

By | 2016-09-20T12:33:42+00:00 September 20th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |3 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 113

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 113 Morning Glory - Silver on the Tree - https://www.facebook.com/Silver-on-the-Tree-163128267196135/ Patapan - Heathens All - https://www.facebook.com/heathens.all/ Interview with John Ahearn by Philip Carr-Gomm Dragons - Space Goats Fhir A Bhata - Fiona Davidson - http://www.ceilede.co.uk Fearie Folk - Jabberwocky Noon of the Solstice - Spiral Castle Round and Round - The

By | 2016-08-19T13:47:40+00:00 August 19th, 2016|Categories: DruidCast|0 Comments

DruidCast – A Druid Podcast Episode 112

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 112 Elves and Fireflies - Solana - http://www.solanamusica.com Interview with William Ayot (http://www.williamayot.com) by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com) I Wish I Were a Tree - Bran Cerddorion - http://www.paganbran.com Hippie Pocket - Ginger Doss - http://www.gingerdoss.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information

Load More Posts